[Letux-kernel] LetuxOS: Kernel: m-stable 6.1.80 successful [iMac.local]

kernel-build-bot at letux.org kernel-build-bot at letux.org
Tue Mar 5 02:47:11 CET 2024


KVERSION: v6.1.80 - http://www.kernel.org
CONFIGS:  arch/arm/configs/letux_defconfig arch/arm/configs/letux_lpae_defconfig arch/arm64/configs/letux_defconfig arch/mips/configs/letux_defconfig arch/x86/configs/letux_defconfig

Infos
=====
Project Home: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/
Issues: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/issues/
Original: https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux.git/tree/?h=v6.1.80
Elixir: https://elixir.bootlin.com/linux/v6.1.80/source

Downloads
=========
git: http://git.goldelico.com/?p=letux-kernel.git;a=shortlog;h=letux-6.1.80
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-6.1.80
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-6.1.80-lpae
ARM64: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-6.1.80-arm64
X86: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-6.1.80-i386
CI20: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-6.1.80-ci20
Alpha400: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-6.1.80-l400

Recent CHANGES (http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-6.1.80/src/CHANGES)
==============
letux-6.1.80 Tue Mar  5 00:32:27 CET 2024:

letux-6.1.79 Mon Feb 26 23:17:47 CET 2024:

letux-6.1.78 Mon Feb 19 22:24:16 CET 2024:

letux-6.1.77 Mon Feb 12 21:30:37 CET 2024:

letux-6.1.76 Mon Feb  5 18:43:14 CET 2024:

letux-6.1.75 Mon Jan 29 18:44:03 CET 2024:

letux-6.1.74 Wed Jan 24 01:39:10 CET 2024:
* fix /proc/pvr/version for DDK 1.13-1.15 (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-6.1.71 Mon Jan  8 20:23:11 CET 2024:

letux-6.1.70 Tue Jan  2 16:19:11 CET 2024:

letux-6.1.69 Mon Dec 25 14:03:44 CET 2023:

letux-6.1.68 Mon Dec 18 15:45:51 CET 2023:

letux-6.1.67 Mon Dec 11 18:01:30 CET 2023:

letux-6.1.65 Mon Dec  4 04:44:49 CET 2023:

letux-6.1.63 Tue Nov 28 01:35:47 CET 2023:

letux-6.1.61 Sun Nov  5 23:27:30 CET 2023:

letux-6.1.59 Mon Oct 23 18:24:48 CEST 2023:

letux-6.1.58 Mon Oct 16 13:54:38 CEST 2023:

letux-6.1.56 Mon Oct  9 15:21:34 CEST 2023:

letux-6.1.55 Mon Sep 25 18:46:51 CEST 2023:

letux-6.1.53 Mon Sep 18 18:59:12 CEST 2023:
* Letux: rootfs: ip-forwarding.sh: rework Darwin version (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-6.1.51 Mon Sep  4 17:34:45 CEST 2023:

letux-6.1.49 Mon Aug 28 18:43:45 CEST 2023:
* aess firmware: fixes for building firmware on Bullseye and write (empty) manifest (by hns at goldelico.com)
* rootfs: make build-aess-fw fall back to 6.1.y (by hns at goldelico.com)
* rootfs: add new /e/n/i alias for Panda ES Ethernet (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-6.1.46 Thu Aug 17 02:59:03 CEST 2023:

letux-6.1.44 Wed Aug  9 13:33:04 CEST 2023:

letux-6.1.42 Mon Jul 31 16:54:10 CEST 2023:

letux-6.1.40 Mon Jul 24 13:32:53 CEST 2023:

letux-6.1.38 Tue Jul 11 03:00:40 CEST 2023:

letux-6.1.35 Mon Jun 26 16:41:49 CEST 2023:

letux-6.1.34 Mon Jun 19 15:13:35 CEST 2023:

letux-6.1.33 Tue Jun 13 01:45:30 CEST 2023:

letux-6.1.32 Tue Jun  6 03:20:20 CEST 2023:

letux-6.1.30 Mon May 29 17:43:44 CEST 2023:

letux-6.1.29 Mon May 22 17:52:25 CEST 2023:
* enable CONFIG_USB_NET_AX8817X as suggested by user Linux-SWAT (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-6.1.28 Fri May 12 11:41:56 CEST 2023:

letux-6.1.26 Thu Apr 27 04:07:21 CEST 2023:
* backports from letux-6.3 (mainly AESS, OMAP5, Kobolino) (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-6.1.24 Tue Apr 18 00:23:33 CEST 2023:

letux-6.1.23 Wed Apr 12 13:27:19 CEST 2023:
=== more lines cut off ===

Build Warnings
==============
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-6.1.80/src/warnings.log
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-6.1.80-lpae/src/warnings.log
ARM64: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-6.1.80-arm64/src/warnings.log
X86: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-6.1.80-i386/src/warnings.log
CI20: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-6.1.80-ci20s/src/warnings.log
Mipsbook: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-6.1.80-l400/src/warnings.log


More information about the Letux-kernel mailing list