[Letux-kernel] LetuxOS: Kernel: m-stable 5.4.265 successful [iMac.local]

kernel-build-bot at letux.org kernel-build-bot at letux.org
Tue Dec 26 00:30:50 CET 2023


KVERSION: v5.4.265 - http://www.kernel.org
CONFIGS:  arch/arm/configs/letux_defconfig arch/arm/configs/letux_lpae_defconfig arch/mips/configs/letux_defconfig

Infos
=====
Project Home: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/
Issues: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/issues/
Original: https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux.git/tree/?h=v5.4.265
Elixir: https://elixir.bootlin.com/linux/v5.4.265/source

Downloads
=========
git: http://git.goldelico.com/?p=letux-kernel.git;a=shortlog;h=letux-5.4.265
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.4.265
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.4.265-lpae
CI20: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.4.265-ci20
Alpha400: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.4.265-l400

Recent CHANGES (http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.4.265/src/CHANGES)
==============
letux-5.4.265 Mon Dec 25 23:25:53 CET 2023:

letux-5.4.264 Tue Dec 19 01:28:31 CET 2023:

letux-5.4.263 Tue Dec 12 03:34:01 CET 2023:

letux-5.4.262 Mon Dec  4 15:10:11 CET 2023:

letux-5.4.261 Tue Nov 28 10:19:52 CET 2023:

letux-5.4.259 Mon Nov  6 08:02:41 CET 2023:

letux-5.4.258 Mon Oct 16 23:04:21 CEST 2023:

letux-5.4.257 Tue Sep 26 03:25:48 CEST 2023:
* Letux: rootfs: ip-forwarding.sh: rework Darwin version (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.4.256 Tue Sep  5 02:24:41 CEST 2023:

letux-5.4.254 Thu Aug 17 10:51:22 CEST 2023:

letux-5.4.252 Wed Aug  9 21:59:06 CEST 2023:

letux-5.4.251 Tue Aug  1 01:29:07 CEST 2023:

letux-5.4.249 Tue Jul 11 11:05:31 CEST 2023:

letux-5.4.248 Tue Jun 27 00:59:01 CEST 2023:

letux-5.4.247 Mon Jun 19 23:28:00 CEST 2023:

letux-5.4.246 Tue Jun 13 09:35:01 CEST 2023:

letux-5.4.245 Tue Jun  6 11:45:22 CEST 2023:

letux-5.4.243 Tue May 23 02:21:40 CEST 2023:

letux-5.4.242 Thu Apr 27 12:29:20 CEST 2023:

letux-5.4.240 Wed Apr 12 21:59:17 CEST 2023:

letux-5.4.239 Wed Apr  5 06:35:16 CEST 2023:

letux-5.4.237 Mon Mar 20 20:51:44 CET 2023:

letux-5.4.236 Tue Mar 14 10:23:42 CET 2023:

letux-5.4.234 Wed Mar  8 04:14:40 CET 2023:

letux-5.4.232 Sun Feb 26 08:47:50 CET 2023:

letux-5.4.231 Mon Feb 13 20:53:10 CET 2023:

letux-5.4.230 Tue Jan 31 20:55:39 CET 2023:

letux-5.4.229 Mon Jan 23 02:10:06 CET 2023:

letux-5.4.228 Thu Dec 22 08:59:12 CET 2022:

letux-5.4.225 Mon Dec  5 19:22:00 CET 2022:

letux-5.4.224 Mon Nov 14 19:58:54 CET 2022:

letux-5.4.223 Mon Nov  7 19:44:57 CET 2022:

letux-5.4.221 Tue Nov  1 06:40:36 CET 2022:

letux-5.4.219 Wed Oct 26 03:34:20 CEST 2022:

letux-5.4.215 Tue Oct  4 04:37:26 CEST 2022:

letux-5.4.214 Mon Sep 26 21:36:28 CEST 2022:
* add palmas iio threshold event generating code (by risca at dalakolonin.se)

letux-5.4.213 Mon Sep 19 21:20:47 CEST 2022:

letux-5.4.212 Mon Sep  5 23:05:48 CEST 2022:

letux-5.4.208 Mon Aug  1 20:33:53 CEST 2022:

=== more lines cut off ===

Build Warnings
==============
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.4.265/src/warnings.log
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.4.265-lpae/src/warnings.log
CI20: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.4.265-ci20s/src/warnings.log
Mipsbook: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.4.265-l400/src/warnings.log


More information about the Letux-kernel mailing list