[Letux-kernel] LetuxOS: Kernel: m-stable 5.10.202 successful [iMac.local]

kernel-build-bot at letux.org kernel-build-bot at letux.org
Mon Dec 4 14:42:09 CET 2023


KVERSION: v5.10.202 - http://www.kernel.org
CONFIGS:  arch/arm/configs/letux_defconfig arch/arm/configs/letux_lpae_defconfig arch/arm64/configs/letux_defconfig arch/mips/configs/letux_defconfig arch/x86/configs/letux_defconfig

Infos
=====
Project Home: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/
Issues: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/issues/
Original: https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux.git/tree/?h=v5.10.202
Elixir: https://elixir.bootlin.com/linux/v5.10.202/source

Downloads
=========
git: http://git.goldelico.com/?p=letux-kernel.git;a=shortlog;h=letux-5.10.202
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.202
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.202-lpae
ARM64: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.202-arm64
X86: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.202-i386
CI20: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.202-ci20
Alpha400: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.202-l400

Recent CHANGES (http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.202/src/CHANGES)
==============
letux-5.10.202 Mon Dec  4 11:08:49 CET 2023:

letux-5.10.201 Tue Nov 28 06:48:16 CET 2023:
* LX16 has no VBUS detect for OTG (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.10.199 Mon Nov  6 04:44:04 CET 2023:

letux-5.10.198 Mon Oct 16 19:23:15 CEST 2023:

letux-5.10.197 Tue Sep 26 00:05:59 CEST 2023:
* Letux: rootfs: ip-forwarding.sh: rework Darwin version (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.10.194 Mon Sep  4 23:06:22 CEST 2023:

letux-5.10.192 Tue Aug 29 00:13:35 CEST 2023:

letux-5.10.191 Thu Aug 17 07:37:46 CEST 2023:

letux-5.10.189 Wed Aug  9 18:31:50 CEST 2023:

letux-5.10.188 Mon Jul 31 22:00:00 CEST 2023:

letux-5.10.186 Tue Jul 11 07:48:49 CEST 2023:

letux-5.10.185 Mon Jun 26 21:38:17 CEST 2023:

letux-5.10.184 Mon Jun 19 20:04:50 CEST 2023:

letux-5.10.183 Tue Jun 13 06:20:26 CEST 2023:

letux-5.10.182 Tue Jun  6 08:07:29 CEST 2023:

letux-5.10.180 Mon May 22 22:57:13 CEST 2023:
* enable CONFIG_USB_NET_AX8817X as suggested by user Linux-SWAT (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.10.179 Thu Apr 27 09:09:04 CEST 2023:

letux-5.10.177 Wed Apr 12 18:31:45 CEST 2023:

letux-5.10.176 Wed Apr  5 03:19:22 CEST 2023:

letux-5.10.175 Mon Mar 20 17:25:46 CET 2023:

letux-5.10.174 Tue Mar 14 07:07:48 CET 2023:

letux-5.10.172 Wed Mar  8 01:09:18 CET 2023:

letux-5.10.169 Sun Feb 26 05:36:29 CET 2023:

letux-5.10.167 Mon Feb 13 17:37:11 CET 2023:

letux-5.10.166 Wed Feb  1 19:22:27 CET 2023:

letux-5.10.165 Tue Jan 31 17:29:47 CET 2023:

letux-5.10.164 Sun Jan 22 22:44:05 CET 2023:

letux-5.10.163 Mon Jan 16 07:26:54 CET 2023:

letux-5.10.162 Fri Jan  6 14:02:27 CET 2023:

letux-5.10.161 Thu Dec 22 05:37:09 CET 2022:

letux-5.10.157 Mon Dec  5 15:53:48 CET 2022:

letux-5.10.156 Tue Nov 29 06:01:32 CET 2022:

letux-5.10.155 Tue Nov 22 02:43:19 CET 2022:

letux-5.10.154 Mon Nov 14 15:59:05 CET 2022:

letux-5.10.153 Mon Nov  7 16:22:57 CET 2022:

letux-5.10.152 Tue Nov  1 02:27:42 CET 2022:

letux-5.10.149 Wed Oct 26 00:08:16 CEST 2022:

letux-5.10.146 Tue Oct  4 01:11:42 CEST 2022:

letux-5.10.145 Mon Sep 26 17:57:47 CEST 2022:
=== more lines cut off ===

Build Warnings
==============
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.202/src/warnings.log
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.202-lpae/src/warnings.log
ARM64: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.202-arm64/src/warnings.log
X86: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.202-i386/src/warnings.log
CI20: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.202-ci20s/src/warnings.log
Mipsbook: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.202-l400/src/warnings.log


More information about the Letux-kernel mailing list