[Letux-kernel] LetuxOS: Kernel: m-stable 4.9.314 successful

kernel-build-bot at letux.org kernel-build-bot at letux.org
Tue May 17 05:29:22 CEST 2022


KVERSION: v4.9.314 - http://www.kernel.org
CONFIGS:  arch/arm/configs/letux_defconfig arch/arm/configs/letux_lpae_defconfig arch/mips/configs/letux_defconfig

Infos
=====
Project Home: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/
Issues: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/issues/
Original: https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux.git/tree/?h=v4.9.314
Elixir: https://elixir.bootlin.com/linux/v4.9.314/source

Downloads
=========
git: http://git.goldelico.com/?p=letux-kernel.git;a=shortlog;h=letux-4.9.314
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.9.314
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.9.314-lpae
CI20: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.9.314-ci20
Mipsbook: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.9.314-l400

Recent CHANGES (http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.9.314/src/CHANGES)
==============
letux-4.9.314 Tue May 17 04:21:15 CEST 2022:

letux-4.9.312 Thu Apr 28 09:00:01 CEST 2022:

letux-4.9.310 Tue Apr 19 10:42:13 CEST 2022:

letux-4.9.309 Tue Mar 29 11:51:03 CEST 2022:

letux-4.9.307 Tue Mar 22 08:53:04 CET 2022:

letux-4.9.306 Mon Mar 14 16:24:03 CET 2022:

letux-4.9.305 Fri Mar 11 06:50:55 CET 2022:

letux-4.9.302 Tue Feb 22 14:49:06 CET 2022:

letux-4.9.301 Tue Feb 15 14:34:00 CET 2022:

letux-4.9.299 Mon Jan 31 09:35:23 CET 2022:

letux-4.9.297 Tue Jan 25 13:21:09 CET 2022:

letux-4.9.296 Tue Jan 11 01:26:14 CET 2022:

letux-4.9.295 Thu Dec 30 02:20:54 CET 2021:

letux-4.9.293 Sat Dec 18 00:09:17 CET 2021:

letux-4.9.291 Tue Nov 30 10:34:35 CET 2021:

letux-4.9.290 Sat Nov 20 00:35:55 CET 2021:

letux-4.9.288 Tue Nov  2 05:06:39 CET 2021:

letux-4.9.287 Tue Oct 19 07:52:03 CEST 2021:

letux-4.9.286 Thu Oct 14 06:08:16 CEST 2021:

letux-4.9.284 Tue Sep 28 06:51:44 CEST 2021:

letux-4.9.283 Thu Sep 23 04:45:54 CEST 2021:

letux-4.9.282 Fri Sep 17 03:16:30 CEST 2021:

letux-4.9.281 Sat Aug 28 08:09:23 CEST 2021:

letux-4.9.279 Sun Aug  8 19:37:24 CEST 2021:

letux-4.9.277 Mon Aug  2 21:42:44 CEST 2021:

letux-4.9.274 Wed Jul  7 23:44:47 CEST 2021:
* fix egrep (mips) and regexp (x86) problems (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-4.9.273 Thu Jun 17 02:24:56 CEST 2021:

letux-4.9.272 Mon Jun 14 21:25:10 CEST 2021:
serial: omap: fix compile issue because ASYNCB_SUSPENDED has been deprecated (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-4.9.268 Thu May 13 21:19:30 CEST 2021:

letux-4.9.267 Tue Apr 20 01:01:54 CEST 2021:

letux-4.9.266 Tue Apr 13 11:08:51 CEST 2021:

letux-4.9.264 Tue Apr  6 04:12:59 CEST 2021:

letux-4.9.263 Tue Mar 30 11:46:08 CEST 2021:

letux-4.9.262 Tue Mar 23 14:38:13 CET 2021:

letux-4.9.261 Tue Mar 16 15:21:20 CET 2021:

letux-4.9.259 Sun Mar  7 06:03:23 CET 2021:

letux-4.9.258 Tue Mar  2 07:46:00 CET 2021:

letux-4.9.257 Tue Feb 16 05:29:47 CET 2021:

letux-4.9.256 Tue Feb  9 04:10:32 CET 2021:

=== more lines cut off ===

Build Warnings
==============
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.9.314/src/warnings.log
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.9.314-lpae/src/warnings.log
CI20: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.9.314-ci20s/src/warnings.log
Mipsbook: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.9.314-l400/src/warnings.log


More information about the Letux-kernel mailing list