[Letux-kernel] LetuxOS: Kernel: m-stable 4.19.250 successful

kernel-build-bot at letux.org kernel-build-bot at letux.org
Tue Jul 5 03:44:25 CEST 2022


KVERSION: v4.19.250 - http://www.kernel.org
CONFIGS:  arch/arm/configs/letux_defconfig arch/arm/configs/letux_lpae_defconfig arch/mips/configs/letux_defconfig

Infos
=====
Project Home: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/
Issues: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/issues/
Original: https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux.git/tree/?h=v4.19.250
Elixir: https://elixir.bootlin.com/linux/v4.19.250/source

Downloads
=========
git: http://git.goldelico.com/?p=letux-kernel.git;a=shortlog;h=letux-4.19.250
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.19.250
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.19.250-lpae
CI20: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.19.250-ci20
Mipsbook: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.19.250-l400

Recent CHANGES (http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.19.250/src/CHANGES)
==============
letux-4.19.250 Tue Jul  5 02:57:07 CEST 2022:

letux-4.19.248 Tue Jun 21 14:00:47 CEST 2022:

letux-4.19.246 Wed Jun  8 14:09:56 CEST 2022:

letux-4.19.244 Tue May 24 01:50:24 CEST 2022:

letux-4.19.243 Tue May 17 02:25:58 CEST 2022:

letux-4.19.241 Tue May  3 03:51:39 CEST 2022:

letux-4.19.240 Thu Apr 28 06:57:12 CEST 2022:

letux-4.19.238 Tue Apr 19 09:39:24 CEST 2022:

letux-4.19.237 Tue Mar 29 09:36:47 CEST 2022:

letux-4.19.235 Tue Mar 22 06:50:20 CET 2022:

letux-4.19.234 Mon Mar 14 14:13:54 CET 2022:

letux-4.19.233 Fri Mar 11 04:35:24 CET 2022:

letux-4.19.230 Tue Feb 22 12:44:12 CET 2022:

letux-4.19.229 Tue Feb 15 12:28:54 CET 2022:

letux-4.19.227 Mon Jan 31 07:34:38 CET 2022:

letux-4.19.225 Tue Jan 25 11:04:20 CET 2022:

letux-4.19.224 Mon Jan 10 23:31:59 CET 2022:

letux-4.19.223 Thu Dec 30 00:13:06 CET 2021:

letux-4.19.221 Fri Dec 17 22:03:32 CET 2021:

letux-4.19.219 Mon Dec  6 20:28:56 CET 2021:

letux-4.19.218 Tue Nov 30 08:31:06 CET 2021:

letux-4.19.217 Fri Nov 19 22:38:07 CET 2021:

letux-4.19.214 Tue Nov  2 02:54:41 CET 2021:
* fixes for OpenPandora touch screen driver (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-4.19.213 Tue Oct 26 08:36:49 CEST 2021:

letux-4.19.212 Tue Oct 19 05:41:00 CEST 2021:

letux-4.19.211 Thu Oct 14 04:01:47 CEST 2021:

letux-4.19.208 Tue Sep 28 04:57:31 CEST 2021:

letux-4.19.207 Thu Sep 23 02:51:53 CEST 2021:

letux-4.19.206 Fri Sep 17 01:21:16 CEST 2021:

letux-4.19.205 Sat Aug 28 06:02:50 CEST 2021:

letux-4.19.202 Sun Aug  8 17:43:42 CEST 2021:

letux-4.19.200 Mon Aug  2 19:45:55 CEST 2021:
* fix egrep (mips) and regexp (x86) problems (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-4.19.196 Fri Jul  2 02:53:37 CEST 2021:
* letux_defconfig: configure some more RTL WiFi/BT variants (by hns at goldelico.com)
* letux rootfs: improve wlan-on and bt-scan scripts (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-4.19.195 Thu Jun 17 00:23:08 CEST 2021:

letux-4.19.194 Mon Jun 14 18:15:49 CEST 2021:

letux-4.19.190 Thu May 13 18:55:11 CEST 2021:

letux-4.19.188 Mon Apr 19 22:24:09 CEST 2021:

letux-4.19.186 Tue Apr 13 08:43:45 CEST 2021:

=== more lines cut off ===

Build Warnings
==============
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.19.250/src/warnings.log
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.19.250-lpae/src/warnings.log
CI20: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.19.250-ci20s/src/warnings.log
Mipsbook: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.19.250-l400/src/warnings.log


More information about the Letux-kernel mailing list