[Letux-kernel] LetuxOS: Kernel: m-stable 5.4.203 successful

kernel-build-bot at letux.org kernel-build-bot at letux.org
Tue Jul 5 02:41:35 CEST 2022


KVERSION: v5.4.203 - http://www.kernel.org
CONFIGS:  arch/arm/configs/letux_defconfig arch/arm/configs/letux_lpae_defconfig arch/mips/configs/letux_defconfig

Infos
=====
Project Home: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/
Issues: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/issues/
Original: https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux.git/tree/?h=v5.4.203
Elixir: https://elixir.bootlin.com/linux/v5.4.203/source

Downloads
=========
git: http://git.goldelico.com/?p=letux-kernel.git;a=shortlog;h=letux-5.4.203
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.4.203
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.4.203-lpae
CI20: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.4.203-ci20
Mipsbook: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.4.203-l400

Recent CHANGES (http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.4.203/src/CHANGES)
==============
letux-5.4.203 Tue Jul  5 01:48:16 CEST 2022:
* Letux: rootfs: systemd/network: bring back old eth0/1/2 interface name style (by hns at goldelico.com)
* Letux: rootfs: fix findhwmon (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.4.199 Tue Jun 21 12:49:16 CEST 2022:

letux-5.4.197 Wed Jun  8 12:56:20 CEST 2022:
* DT: OMAP5-uevm: define static MAC address for Ethernet (by hns at goldelico.com)
* Letux: rootfs: improve /e/n/i handling for default DNS servers (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.4.195 Tue May 24 00:39:34 CEST 2022:

letux-5.4.194 Tue May 17 01:17:27 CEST 2022:

letux-5.4.191 Thu Apr 28 05:47:54 CEST 2022:
* fix letux-panel-setup if there is no omap_drv available
* backport Letux/root and Letux/etc from letux.5.18-rc3
* backport "ARM: DTS: omap34xx: add sgx gpu child node" to fix issue with OCP setup for SGX interrupts

letux-5.4.189 Tue Apr 19 08:19:13 CEST 2022:

letux-5.4.188 Tue Mar 29 08:15:43 CEST 2022:

letux-5.4.186 Tue Mar 22 05:40:18 CET 2022:

letux-5.4.184 Mon Mar 14 12:56:24 CET 2022:

letux-5.4.183 Fri Mar 11 03:10:25 CET 2022:

letux-5.4.180 Tue Feb 22 11:28:21 CET 2022:

letux-5.4.179 Tue Feb 15 11:14:53 CET 2022:

letux-5.4.177 Wed Feb  9 01:13:17 CET 2022:

letux-5.4.175 Mon Jan 31 06:23:47 CET 2022:

letux-5.4.173 Tue Jan 25 09:46:00 CET 2022:

letux-5.4.170 Mon Jan 10 22:21:09 CET 2022:
* backport Pandora Sound (untested)

letux-5.4.169 Wed Dec 29 22:53:04 CET 2021:

letux-5.4.167 Fri Dec 17 20:52:24 CET 2021:

letux-5.4.163 Mon Dec  6 19:13:39 CET 2021:

letux-5.4.162 Tue Nov 30 07:15:37 CET 2021:

letux-5.4.161 Mon Nov 22 20:32:14 CET 2021:

letux-5.4.160 Fri Nov 19 21:26:57 CET 2021:

letux-5.4.156 Tue Nov  2 01:39:06 CET 2021:
* fixes for OpenPandora touch screen driver (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.4.155 Tue Oct 26 07:24:11 CEST 2021:

letux-5.4.154 Tue Oct 19 04:22:20 CEST 2021:

letux-5.4.153 Thu Oct 14 02:45:54 CEST 2021:

letux-5.4.150 Mon Oct  4 23:15:42 CEST 2021:

letux-5.4.149 Tue Sep 28 03:45:12 CEST 2021:

letux-5.4.148 Thu Sep 23 01:44:10 CEST 2021:

letux-5.4.147 Fri Sep 17 00:10:37 CEST 2021:

letux-5.4.143 Sat Aug 28 04:47:55 CEST 2021:

letux-5.4.139 Sun Aug  8 16:32:53 CEST 2021:
* letux/android: fix for creating modules.bb.tgz for Replicant (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.4.137 Mon Aug  2 18:36:07 CEST 2021:

letux-5.4.135 Tue Jul 27 11:41:38 CEST 2021:

=== more lines cut off ===

Build Warnings
==============
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.4.203/src/warnings.log
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.4.203-lpae/src/warnings.log
CI20: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.4.203-ci20s/src/warnings.log
Mipsbook: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.4.203-l400/src/warnings.log


More information about the Letux-kernel mailing list