[Letux-kernel] LetuxOS: Kernel: m-stable 5.15.52 successful

kernel-build-bot at letux.org kernel-build-bot at letux.org
Mon Jul 4 21:12:49 CEST 2022


KVERSION: v5.15.52 - http://www.kernel.org
CONFIGS:  arch/arm/configs/letux_defconfig arch/arm/configs/letux_lpae_defconfig arch/arm64/configs/letux_defconfig arch/mips/configs/letux_defconfig arch/x86/configs/letux_defconfig

Infos
=====
Project Home: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/
Issues: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/issues/
Original: https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux.git/tree/?h=v5.15.52
Elixir: https://elixir.bootlin.com/linux/v5.15.52/source

Downloads
=========
git: http://git.goldelico.com/?p=letux-kernel.git;a=shortlog;h=letux-5.15.52
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.15.52
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.15.52-lpae
ARM64: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.15.52-arm64
X86: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.15.52-i386
CI20: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.15.52-ci20
Mipsbook: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.15.52-l400

Recent CHANGES (http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.15.52/src/CHANGES)
==============
letux-5.15.52 Mon Jul  4 19:00:28 CEST 2022:
* Letux: rootfs: fix findhwmon (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.15.48 Tue Jun 21 06:17:07 CEST 2022:

letux-5.15.45 Wed Jun  8 06:20:40 CEST 2022:
* drivers: misc: txs02612: disable creation of 2 new host ports (by hns at goldelico.com)
* DTS: ARM: gta04: disable mcspi1..4 because they allocate dma channels (by hns at goldelico.com)
* DT: OMAP5-uevm: define static MAC address for Ethernet (by hns at goldelico.com)
* Letux: rootfs: improve /e/n/i handling for default DNS servers (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.15.41 Mon May 23 17:49:52 CEST 2022:

letux-5.15.40 Mon May 16 18:00:39 CEST 2022:

letux-5.15.37 Tue May  3 01:14:14 CEST 2022:

letux-5.15.36 Wed Apr 27 23:34:22 CEST 2022:
* fix letux-panel-setup if there is no omap_drv available
* backport Letux/root and Letux/etc from letux.5.18-rc3
* pvrsgx: Enable interrupts for 1.14 (by David Shah <dave at ds0.me>)

letux-5.15.34 Tue Apr 19 02:00:22 CEST 2022:

letux-5.15.33 Tue Apr 12 01:04:12 CEST 2022:

letux-5.15.32 Tue Mar 29 01:16:50 CEST 2022:

letux-5.15.30 Mon Mar 21 22:56:50 CET 2022:

letux-5.15.28 Mon Mar 14 06:05:45 CET 2022:

letux-5.15.27 Wed Mar  9 13:21:52 CET 2022:
* fix an issue with duplicate #define in MIPS and slip.c

letux-5.15.24 Tue Feb 22 04:42:00 CET 2022:

letux-5.15.23 Tue Feb 15 02:00:10 CET 2022:

letux-5.15.21 Tue Feb  8 18:27:05 CET 2022:

letux-5.15.18 Mon Jan 31 00:10:35 CET 2022:

letux-5.15.16 Tue Jan 25 03:33:10 CET 2022:

letux-5.15.13 Mon Jan 10 16:12:45 CET 2022:
* hackfix for PinePhone USB gadget mode (by hns at goldelico.com)
* backport Pandora Sound (untested)

letux-5.15.12 Wed Dec 29 15:47:48 CET 2021:

letux-5.15.11 Wed Dec 29 02:19:18 CET 2021:

letux-5.15.10 Fri Dec 17 14:23:03 CET 2021:

letux-5.15.9 Thu Dec 16 17:15:03 CET 2021:

letux-5.15.8 Wed Dec 15 12:53:31 CET 2021:

letux-5.15.6 Mon Dec  6 12:51:14 CET 2021:

letux-5.15.5 Tue Nov 30 01:08:07 CET 2021:

letux-5.15.4 Mon Nov 22 11:59:43 CET 2021:

letux-5.15.3 Thu Nov 18 20:03:19 CET 2021:
* backport pvrsgx adjustments for newer kernels to pvrsgx 1.14.3759903 (by Lucas Fryzek <lucas.fryzek at hazeco.xyz>)
* add latest upstream+jz4780+hdmi-v6 (by hns at goldelico.com)
* use new ti,wl1251 quirks for Openpandora (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.15 Mon Nov  1 16:12:15 CET 2021:
* fixes for OpenPandora touch screen driver (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.15-rc7 Mon Oct 25 22:58:03 CEST 2021:
* pvrsrvkm: fix OCP handling with ioremap and reg access (by Tony Lindgren <tony at atomide.com>)
* Letux: rootfs: temporarily unrotate touch screen until we have EPD rotation again (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.15-rc6 Mon Oct 18 18:27:35 CEST 2021:
* Letux rootfs: chmod +x fix-ca-certificates (by hns at goldelico.com)
* pvrsgx: make dependent on CONFIG_DRM (by hns at goldelico.com)
=== more lines cut off ===

Build Warnings
==============
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.15.52/src/warnings.log
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.15.52-lpae/src/warnings.log
ARM64: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.15.52-arm64/src/warnings.log
X86: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.15.52-i386/src/warnings.log
CI20: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.15.52-ci20s/src/warnings.log
Mipsbook: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.15.52-l400/src/warnings.log


More information about the Letux-kernel mailing list