[Letux-kernel] LetuxOS: Kernel: m-stable 4.14.262 successful

kernel-build-bot at letux.org kernel-build-bot at letux.org
Tue Jan 25 13:07:13 CET 2022


KVERSION: v4.14.262 - http://www.kernel.org
CONFIGS:  arch/arm/configs/letux_defconfig arch/arm/configs/letux_udoo_defconfig arch/arm/configs/letux_lpae_defconfig arch/mips/configs/letux_defconfig

Infos
=====
Project Home: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/
Issues: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/issues/
Original: https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux.git/tree/?h=v4.14.262
Elixir: https://elixir.bootlin.com/linux/v4.14.262/source

Downloads
=========
git: http://git.goldelico.com/?p=letux-kernel.git;a=shortlog;h=letux-4.14.262
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.14.262
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.14.262-lpae
UDOO neo: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.14.262-udoo
CI20: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.14.262-ci20
Mipsbook: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.14.262-l400

Recent CHANGES (http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.14.262/src/CHANGES)
==============
letux-4.14.262 Tue Jan 25 12:14:21 CET 2022:

letux-4.14.261 Tue Jan 11 00:32:41 CET 2022:

letux-4.14.260 Thu Dec 30 01:21:27 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.258 Fri Dec 17 23:09:34 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.256 Tue Nov 30 09:35:10 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.255 Fri Nov 19 23:41:27 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.253 Tue Nov  2 04:03:59 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.252 Tue Oct 26 09:43:18 CEST 2021:

letux-4.14.251 Tue Oct 19 06:48:42 CEST 2021:

letux-4.14.250 Thu Oct 14 05:09:30 CEST 2021:

letux-4.14.248 Tue Sep 28 05:58:14 CEST 2021:

letux-4.14.247 Thu Sep 23 03:51:17 CEST 2021:

letux-4.14.246 Fri Sep 17 02:22:34 CEST 2021:

letux-4.14.245 Sat Aug 28 07:09:22 CEST 2021:

letux-4.14.243 Sun Aug  8 18:43:43 CEST 2021:

letux-4.14.241 Mon Aug  2 20:48:41 CEST 2021:
* fix egrep (mips) and regexp (x86) problems (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-4.14.238 Fri Jul  2 03:54:44 CEST 2021:

letux-4.14.237 Thu Jun 17 01:29:36 CEST 2021:

letux-4.14.236 Mon Jun 14 19:22:19 CEST 2021:

letux-4.14.232 Thu May 13 20:13:11 CEST 2021:

letux-4.14.231 Mon Apr 19 23:48:20 CEST 2021:

letux-4.14.230 Tue Apr 13 10:01:07 CEST 2021:

letux-4.14.228 Tue Apr  6 03:03:19 CEST 2021:

letux-4.14.227 Tue Mar 30 10:36:43 CEST 2021:

letux-4.14.226 Tue Mar 23 08:45:54 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.225 Tue Mar 16 14:12:21 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.223 Sun Mar  7 05:00:46 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.222 Tue Mar  2 06:43:58 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.221 Tue Feb 16 04:25:09 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.220 Tue Feb  9 02:58:02 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.218 Tue Feb  2 23:12:20 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.217 Mon Jan 25 21:22:49 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.216 Tue Jan 19 02:41:06 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.215 Wed Jan 13 06:08:18 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.213 Fri Jan  1 18:27:23 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.212 Mon Dec 14 19:02:03 CET 2020:

letux-4.14.210 Mon Dec  7 22:30:18 CET 2020:

letux-4.14.208 Mon Nov 23 21:26:49 CET 2020:

letux-4.14.206 Mon Nov 16 17:46:16 CET 2020:

letux-4.14.204 Mon Nov  9 23:22:46 CET 2020:
=== more lines cut off ===

Build Warnings
==============
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.14.262/src/warnings.log
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.14.262-lpae/src/warnings.log
CI20: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.14.262-ci20s/src/warnings.log
Mipsbook: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.14.262-l400/src/warnings.log


More information about the Letux-kernel mailing list