[Letux-kernel] LetuxOS: Kernel: m-stable 5.10.100 successful

kernel-build-bot at letux.org kernel-build-bot at letux.org
Tue Feb 15 10:55:01 CET 2022


KVERSION: v5.10.100 - http://www.kernel.org
CONFIGS:  arch/arm/configs/letux_defconfig arch/arm/configs/letux_lpae_defconfig arch/arm64/configs/letux_defconfig arch/mips/configs/letux_defconfig arch/x86/configs/letux_defconfig

Infos
=====
Project Home: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/
Issues: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/issues/
Original: https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux.git/tree/?h=v5.10.100
Elixir: https://elixir.bootlin.com/linux/v5.10.100/source

Downloads
=========
git: http://git.goldelico.com/?p=letux-kernel.git;a=shortlog;h=letux-5.10.100
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.100
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.100-lpae
ARM64: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.100-arm64
X86: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.100-i386
CI20: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.100-ci20
Mipsbook: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.100-l400

Recent CHANGES (http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.100/src/CHANGES)
==============
letux-5.10.100 Tue Feb 15 07:13:10 CET 2022:

letux-5.10.98 Tue Feb  8 21:29:00 CET 2022:

letux-5.10.95 Mon Jan 31 02:46:10 CET 2022:

letux-5.10.93 Tue Jan 25 06:23:16 CET 2022:

letux-5.10.90 Mon Jan 10 19:01:55 CET 2022:
* hackfix for PinePhone USB gadget mode (by hns at goldelico.com)
* backport Pandora Sound (untested)

letux-5.10.89 Wed Dec 29 18:53:25 CET 2021:

letux-5.10.88 Wed Dec 29 09:47:11 CET 2021:

letux-5.10.87 Fri Dec 17 17:18:39 CET 2021:
* arm/lpae: disable stack protector and gcc plugins (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.10.86 Thu Dec 16 20:15:44 CET 2021:

letux-5.10.85 Wed Dec 15 15:44:35 CET 2021:

letux-5.10.83 Mon Dec  6 15:34:34 CET 2021:

letux-5.10.82 Tue Nov 30 03:47:40 CET 2021:

letux-5.10.81 Mon Nov 22 16:46:08 CET 2021:

letux-5.10.80 Fri Nov 19 18:00:42 CET 2021:

letux-5.10.79 Wed Nov 17 06:30:53 CET 2021:

letux-5.10.76 Mon Nov  1 21:34:34 CET 2021:
* fixes for OpenPandora touch screen driver (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.10.75 Tue Oct 26 04:06:40 CEST 2021:

letux-5.10.74 Tue Oct 19 00:34:36 CEST 2021:

letux-5.10.73 Wed Oct 13 22:25:48 CEST 2021:
* bq24297: fix error handling; add property to allow to control max. battery voltage during charging (limited to what DT defines) (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.10.70 Mon Oct  4 19:34:24 CEST 2021:

letux-5.10.69 Tue Sep 28 00:20:57 CEST 2021:

letux-5.10.68 Wed Sep 22 22:28:41 CEST 2021:

letux-5.10.67 Sun Sep 19 01:43:11 CEST 2021:

letux-5.10.66 Thu Sep 16 20:42:24 CEST 2021:

letux-5.10.61 Sat Aug 28 00:53:08 CEST 2021:

letux-5.10.57 Sun Aug  8 13:04:24 CEST 2021:
* letux/android: fix for creating modules.bb.tgz for Replicant (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.10.55 Mon Aug  2 15:10:27 CEST 2021:
* pvrsgx: fix issue introduced upstream and not properly fixed in 5.8-rc1 (by hns at goldelico.com)
* rootfs: fix letux-panel-setup to handle x86 machine (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.10.53 Tue Jul 27 07:45:54 CEST 2021:

letux-5.10.52 Wed Jul 21 14:55:18 CEST 2021:

letux-5.10.48 Wed Jul  7 20:52:43 CEST 2021:
* fix egrep (mips) and regexp (x86) problems (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.10.47 Fri Jul  2 00:01:58 CEST 2021:
* rootfs: improve some scripts to prevent \0 warning (by hns at goldelico.com)
* fix issue with Palmas regulators which prevents Pyra boot (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.10.46 Mon Jun 28 20:28:56 CEST 2021:

letux-5.10.45 Mon Jun 21 20:21:40 CEST 2021:
* letux_defconfig: configure some more RTL WiFi/BT variants (by hns at goldelico.com)
* letux rootfs: improve wlan-on and bt-scan scripts (by hns at goldelico.com)

letux-5.10.44 Wed Jun 16 21:25:34 CEST 2021:
=== more lines cut off ===

Build Warnings
==============
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.100/src/warnings.log
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.100-lpae/src/warnings.log
ARM64: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.100-arm64/src/warnings.log
X86: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.100-i386/src/warnings.log
CI20: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.100-ci20s/src/warnings.log
Mipsbook: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-5.10.100-l400/src/warnings.log


More information about the Letux-kernel mailing list