[Letux-kernel] LetuxOS: Kernel: m-stable 4.14.220 successful

H. Nikolaus Schaller hns at goldelico.com
Tue Feb 9 03:57:59 CET 2021


KVERSION: v4.14.220 - http://www.kernel.org
CONFIGS:  arch/arm/configs/letux_defconfig arch/arm/configs/letux_udoo_defconfig arch/arm/configs/letux_lpae_defconfig arch/mips/configs/letux_defconfig

Infos
=====
Project Home: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/
Issues: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/issues/
Original: https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux.git/tree/?h=v4.14.220
Elixir: https://elixir.bootlin.com/linux/v4.14.220/source

Downloads
=========
git: http://git.goldelico.com/?p=letux-kernel.git;a=shortlog;h=letux-4.14.220
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.14.220
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.14.220-lpae
UDOO neo: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.14.220-udoo
CI20: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.14.220-ci20
Mipsbook: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.14.220-l400

Recent CHANGES (http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.14.220/src/CHANGES)
==============
letux-4.14.220 Tue Feb  9 02:58:02 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.218 Tue Feb  2 23:12:20 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.217 Mon Jan 25 21:22:49 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.216 Tue Jan 19 02:41:06 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.215 Wed Jan 13 06:08:18 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.213 Fri Jan  1 18:27:23 CET 2021:

letux-4.14.212 Mon Dec 14 19:02:03 CET 2020:

letux-4.14.210 Mon Dec  7 22:30:18 CET 2020:

letux-4.14.208 Mon Nov 23 21:26:49 CET 2020:

letux-4.14.206 Mon Nov 16 17:46:16 CET 2020:

letux-4.14.204 Mon Nov  9 23:22:46 CET 2020:

letux-4.14.203 Thu Oct 29 20:21:14 CET 2020:
* letux/android: fix script replicant-modules to create modules.dep.bb
* add support for Mass Production Pyra (V5.3)

letux-4.14.202 Mon Oct 19 02:56:27 CEST 2020:

letux-4.14.200 Mon Oct  5 20:47:03 CEST 2020:

letux-4.14.199 Tue Sep 29 19:04:22 CEST 2020:

letux-4.14.198 Mon Sep 14 18:46:14 CEST 2020:

letux-4.14.196 Mon Sep  7 20:48:27 CEST 2020:

letux-4.14.195 Wed Aug 26 17:31:03 CEST 2020:

letux-4.14.193 Wed Aug 19 08:12:17 CEST 2020:

letux-4.14.190 Wed Jul 29 23:53:55 CEST 2020:

letux-4.14.188 Thu Jul  9 17:43:30 CEST 2020:

letux-4.14.186 Mon Jun 29 19:23:13 CEST 2020:

letux-4.14.185 Mon Jun 22 02:45:13 CEST 2020:
* hack to ignore errors=remount-ro for ubifs

letux-4.14.182 Thu May 28 06:51:36 CEST 2020:

letux-4.14.180 Tue May 19 06:58:42 CEST 2020:

letux-4.14.178 Tue May  5 05:53:33 CEST 2020:

letux-4.14.177 Tue Apr 28 01:39:48 CEST 2020:

letux-4.14.176 Tue Apr 14 07:50:06 CEST 2020:

letux-4.14.175 Thu Apr  2 21:27:02 CEST 2020:

letux-4.14.174 Sun Mar 22 23:18:48 CET 2020:

letux-4.14.172 Mon Mar  2 09:49:16 CET 2020:

letux-4.14.171 Mon Feb 17 22:36:58 CET 2020:

letux-4.14.170 Thu Feb  6 19:32:36 CET 2020:

letux-4.14.169 Sun Feb  2 10:33:54 CET 2020:

letux-4.14.167 Thu Jan 23 12:43:52 CET 2020:

letux-4.14.164 Sun Jan 12 17:58:44 CET 2020:

letux-4.14.163 Thu Jan  9 15:06:23 CET 2020:

letux-4.14.162 Sun Jan  5 01:29:52 CET 2020:

letux-4.14.161 Tue Dec 31 18:01:07 CET 2019:
=== more lines cut off ===

Build Warnings
==============
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.14.220/src/warnings.log
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.14.220-lpae/src/warnings.log
CI20: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.14.220-ci20s/src/warnings.log
Mipsbook: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.14.220-l400/src/warnings.log


More information about the Letux-kernel mailing list