[Letux-kernel] LetuxOS: Kernel: m-stable 4.19.133 successful

H. Nikolaus Schaller hns at goldelico.com
Thu Jul 16 13:15:56 CEST 2020


KVERSION: v4.19.133 - http://www.kernel.org
CONFIGS:  arch/arm/configs/letux_defconfig arch/arm/configs/letux_lpae_defconfig arch/mips/configs/letux_defconfig

Infos
=====
Project Home: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/
Issues: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/issues/
Original: https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux.git/tree/?h=v4.19.133
Elixir: https://elixir.bootlin.com/linux/v4.19.133/source

Downloads
=========
git: http://git.goldelico.com/?p=letux-kernel.git;a=shortlog;h=letux-4.19.133
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.19.133
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.19.133-lpae
MIPS: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.19.133-l400

recent CHANGES (http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.19.133/src/CHANGES)
==========================
letux-4.19.133 Thu Jul 16 12:26:59 CEST 2020:
* pyra: bring back display backlight (unintentionally disabled by a bug in 4.19.90++)
* pyra: make it boot again (was a tiny bug by 4.19.90++ in the backport in omap5.dtsi inside the SGX node)

letux-4.19.132 Thu Jul  9 15:46:13 CEST 2020:

letux-4.19.130 Mon Jun 29 17:28:05 CEST 2020:

letux-4.19.129 Mon Jun 22 14:51:52 CEST 2020:

letux-4.19.128 Mon Jun 22 00:54:47 CEST 2020:
* beaglebone+letux: fix DTS to use panel-simple and innolux,at043tn24 - but is not working
* omap3: off_mode: enable only for gta04 and not openpandora etc.
* gpu: pvrsgxkm fix resource leak (by David Shah <dave at ds0.me>)
* hack to ignore errors=remount-ro for ubifs

letux-4.19.125 Thu May 28 04:09:51 CEST 2020:

letux-4.19.123 Tue May 19 03:43:40 CEST 2020:
* arm: letux_defconfig: configure networking and crypto kernel modules required for strongSwan

letux-4.19.120 Tue May  5 03:12:07 CEST 2020:

letux-4.19.118 Mon Apr 27 22:56:06 CEST 2020:

letux-4.19.116 Tue Apr 21 07:22:11 CEST 2020:

letux-4.19.115 Tue Apr 14 05:09:20 CEST 2020:

letux-4.19.114 Thu Apr  2 16:14:07 CEST 2020:

letux-4.19.113 Mon Mar 30 10:24:13 CEST 2020:

letux-4.19.112 Mon Mar 23 00:48:52 CET 2020:

letux-4.19.109 Wed Mar 11 19:02:35 CET 2020:
* add support for Pyra mass production variant (omap5-letux-cortex15-v5.3+pyra-v5.3.dtb)

letux-4.19.108 Mon Mar  9 09:19:48 CET 2020:

letux-4.19.107 Mon Mar  2 11:26:20 CET 2020:

letux-4.19.106 Mon Feb 24 16:10:36 CET 2020:

letux-4.19.104 Tue Feb 18 00:10:32 CET 2020:

letux-4.19.103 Tue Feb 11 14:31:37 CET 2020:

letux-4.19.102 Thu Feb  6 21:05:10 CET 2020:
* rootfs: gpu-demo: backport version from letux-5.4

letux-4.19.101 Sun Feb  2 12:07:44 CET 2020:
* added a pyra_defconfig (developed by aTc)

letux-4.19.98 Thu Jan 23 14:17:33 CET 2020:
* Pyra bring back /sys/devices/platform/txs02612/switch 

letux-4.19.95 Sun Jan 12 19:29:18 CET 2020:

letux-4.19.94 Thu Jan  9 16:48:14 CET 2020:

letux-4.19.93 Sun Jan  5 03:00:11 CET 2020:

letux-4.19.92 Tue Dec 31 19:36:04 CET 2019:
* CI20: added code to process ethernet mac_addr parameter for DM9000

letux-4.19.91 Sun Dec 22 02:22:39 CET 2019:

letux-4.19.90 Thu Dec 19 13:39:02 CET 2019:
* backport Pyra device trees, bq2429x and pvrsrvkm from latest 5.5 tree
* add some parameters to /root/ledtest

letux-4.19.89 Sat Dec 14 12:17:57 CET 2019:

letux-4.19.88 Thu Dec  5 22:25:20 CET 2019:
* twl4030/musb: fix spurious USB enumeration during boot which may break gadget operation (depending on gracefulness of host) - this improves GTA04 and OpenPandora

letux-4.19.86 Sun Nov 24 17:03:32 CET 2019:
* limit max. freq for Udoo Neo because it is instable at 996 MHz
* i.MX6: enable CPUFREQ
=== more lines cut off ===


More information about the Letux-kernel mailing list