[Letux-kernel] LetuxOS: Kernel: m-stable 4.9.230 successful

H. Nikolaus Schaller hns at goldelico.com
Thu Jul 9 20:05:20 CEST 2020


KVERSION: v4.9.230 - http://www.kernel.org
CONFIGS:  arch/arm/configs/letux_defconfig arch/arm/configs/letux_lpae_defconfig arch/mips/configs/letux_defconfig

Infos
=====
Project Home: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/
Issues: http://projects.goldelico.com/p/gta04-kernel/issues/
Original: https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux.git/tree/?h=v4.9.230
Elixir: https://elixir.bootlin.com/linux/v4.9.230/source

Downloads
=========
git: http://git.goldelico.com/?p=letux-kernel.git;a=shortlog;h=letux-4.9.230
ARM: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.9.230
ARM-LPAE: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.9.230-lpae
MIPS: http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.9.230-l400

recent CHANGES (http://download.goldelico.com/letux-kernel/letux-4.9.230/src/CHANGES)
==========================
letux-4.9.230 Thu Jul  9 18:35:51 CEST 2020:

letux-4.9.228 Mon Jun 22 03:38:55 CEST 2020:

letux-4.9.225 Thu May 28 17:03:15 CEST 2020:

letux-4.9.223 Tue May 19 08:28:39 CEST 2020:

letux-4.9.221 Tue May  5 07:21:08 CEST 2020:

letux-4.9.220 Tue Apr 28 03:09:04 CEST 2020:

letux-4.9.219 Tue Apr 14 09:35:01 CEST 2020:

letux-4.9.218 Thu Apr  2 19:32:14 CEST 2020:

letux-4.9.217 Sun Mar 22 21:25:52 CET 2020:

letux-4.9.215 Mon Mar  2 07:54:32 CET 2020:

letux-4.9.214 Mon Feb 17 20:42:31 CET 2020:

letux-4.9.213 Thu Feb  6 12:46:46 CET 2020:

letux-4.9.212 Sun Feb  2 08:43:18 CET 2020:

letux-4.9.211 Thu Jan 23 08:38:27 CET 2020:

letux-4.9.209 Sun Jan 12 16:11:08 CET 2020:

letux-4.9.208 Sat Jan  4 20:37:20 CET 2020:

letux-4.9.207 Sat Dec 21 23:06:20 CET 2019:

letux-4.9.206 Thu Dec  5 17:30:32 CET 2019:

letux-4.9.205 Thu Dec  5 13:33:18 CET 2019:
* twl4030/musb: fix spurious USB enumeration during boot which may break gadget operation (depending on gracefulness of host) - this improves GTA04 and OpenPandora

letux-4.9.202 Mon Nov 18 08:33:29 CET 2019:

letux-4.9.200 Mon Nov 11 08:10:01 CET 2019:

letux-4.9.199 Wed Nov  6 22:42:48 CET 2019:
* Pandora: no need to make wlan regulator always-on

letux-4.9.198 Tue Oct 29 10:33:17 CET 2019:

letux-4.9.197 Fr 18 Okt 2019 07:04:33 CEST:
* diverse compile fixes (mistakes from some merge conflict resolution)
* make pandora wl1251 to have stable wlan interface numbers by fixing DT handling

letux-4.9.196 Do 10 Okt 2019 12:06:32 CEST:

letux-4.9.195 Mo  7 Okt 2019 09:44:18 CEST:
* remove unintended display color filter (removed Red&Green) from Pandora 600MHz
* fix boot issue on Pandora
* add (incomplete) fix for Pandora WiFi
* Letux: rootfs: charger: increase charging current also for AC charger

letux-4.9.75:
* merged linus/v4.9.75 onto letux-4.14.65

letux-4.15-rc7:
* rebased onto letux-base=v4.15-rc7
* added back cleaned up version of tiler-fbdev

letux-4.15-rc6:
* rebased onto letux-base=v4.15-rc6
* patch improvements for ov9655; should now support QVGA as well (not tested)
* fix for capture-demo
* fixes for android patches

letux-4.15-rc4:
* twl4030: removed patch for POWER_CTRL_OTG_ENAB
* rootfs: added script /root/findgpiochip, fixed tool /root/otg
* sgx:fixes for omaplfb and omapdrm

letux-4.14.6:
* merged linus/v4.14.6 onto letux-4.14.2
=== more lines cut off ===


More information about the Letux-kernel mailing list